2017 Finalists And Winners

Salisbury BID, Retailer Award

  • H R Tribbeck & Son
  • Mark Jones Eye Care
  • Well Natural
  • COOK

Winner: Allum & Sidaway

Unstuck Design, Digital Marketing Excellence Award

  • Cricket-Hockey.com
  • The Cultural Experience
  • JWC International LTD
  • Fox Grant

Winner: MG Cannon

Jas Hair,  Excellence in Customer Service Award

  • Stonehenge Campsite & Glamping Pods
  • Bassets Sales & Lettings
  • Reeve the Baker
  • Role Play World

Winner: Allum & Sidaway

Emery Little,  Business Supporting Charity Award

  • Parkwood Health and Fitness
  • Nicky Wyatt Hair
  • Britz Takeaway & Diner
  • Wessex Timber Windows

Winner: A2Z Cloud

TEN, Enterprising Woman in Business Award

  • Ruth Oliver (The Make Arcade)
  • Kayleigh McCormick (The Sound Emporium)
  • Sophie McConnell (Cholderton Charlie’s Farm)
  • Jill Nieuwoudt (Naim Audio)

Winner: Nikki Spicer – Vita Skin Spa

Salisbury Chamber of Commerce, Small Business Award

  • The Cross Keys Restaurant
  • Bromspec Motorworks
  • Computers Dot Com
  • Darren MacDonald Funeral Directors

Winner: Café Diwali

Elite Care, Micro Business Award

  • Eire Fairies
  • Inc Wine & Cocktail Bar
  • Downton Cuckoo Fair
  • The SA Way

Winner: The Sound Emporium

The Body Lounge, New Business Award

  • COOK
  • Furniture Box
  • All the Sevens Taxis
  • JNX Productions Music School

Winner: Your Mortgage Expert

FSB, Sole Trader

  • Utta Nutta
  • Salisbury Camper Conversions
  • Showoff Dance
  • Landford Car Centre

Winner: Slingtastic

Landford Stone, Manufacturing Award

  • Jan Speed
  • Wessex Timber Windows
  • The Chord Company

Winner: David Hart Aerospace

NFU, Food and Drink Award

  • Fisherton Mill
  • Charter 1227
  • Danny’s Craft Bar & Kitchen
  • Anokaa

Winner: The Borough Café

Moore Stephens, Business of the Year Award

  • Allum & Sidaway
  • Lawntech
  • Porton Biopharma LTD
  • Wessex Fleet

Winner: SGS Heating & Electrical LTD

Wiltshire College, Apprentice Employer Award

  • First Friends Day Nursery
  • Core Modular
  • Guild Anderson
  • David Hart Aerospace

Winner: SGS Heating & Electrical LTD

"Why did the 2017 winners win?

Click the videos below to hear from the 2017 judges talking about why the 2017 winners won their awards